Positive thoughts while walking on the earth.

Walking mediation in ancient art Lord Buddha practiced it. I am deeply inspired by his teachings. Walking on the earth, generating positive thoughts is my goal. Each time I touch the earth I feel I am full with love. I express my love to the grass, to the stones, to the blue sky. Earth is divine for me. Grass is divine for me. Water is divine for me. I learnt from my spiritual teacher to see God in open eyes. For me, I am always playing with God on this very earth. This very earth is heaven for me. God has given me so much. I have fresh air to breath.

Today I was walking on the side of a road, I saw seven trees. I don’t know the name of those trees. it was evening, I can’t see the tree completely. I have a torch on my hand. I don’t want to disturb the trees. Suddenly, while walking a nice smell was flowing in the air. I was refreshed. I was curious to know the tree. I switch on the torch and look for the tree, from where the fragrance was coming. I don’t know the name of the tree. It was a tall tree full with red colour unknown little flowers.

How nice it was to see that the tree is spreading positive fragrance slowly and silently. It is beautifying the world. Hardly, any one knows its presence. Like the tree I also like to spread positive fragrance throughout the world.

Tree with flower and positive energy

Tree with flower and positive energy

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Happiness, Positive Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

