Science and Secrets of Happiness

I want to be happy and I know everyone wants to be happy. To be a happy person, you don’t need to be a spiritual man. When I write something nice for my blog I am happy. When someone praises me or my writings I am happy. When I see number hits are more in my websites, I am happy. When I see lot of smiles around me, I am happy.

Secrets of Happiness

Happiness

Lord Buddha spent his life to search the ways and means to be happy. I am not sure about his way. But his ways looks to me, too difficult. I am happy when I am with my kids. I love them. In office I am happy with my friends.
I have small rose plants. When I spray some water on them, I am happy. I love myself and my family. I love my family members. I love my neighbors. I love the people who work with me.  I love to take more responsibility. I love to see every one happy.  I love to see you to be happy.

Thanks to my spiritual teacher who taught me how to keep trust on Om, the Universal love energy.

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Happiness, Positive Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

